Storm Surge is a Houston-based classic rock band covering artists from the 70's, 80's, and 90's. Performances feature music from Led Zeppelin, AC/DC, Queen, Bad Company, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Tom Petty, Pearl Jam, Alice In Chains, and many others. Band members include Jeff Alberti - Lead vocals, Jim Roecker - lead guitar, Sid Taylor - rhythm guitar, Chris Granger - bass guitar, and Mark Sakowitz - drums. Storm Surge performs at nightclubs, bars, and special events across the greater Houston area.

Chris Granger

Bass Guitar

Jeff Alberti

Lead Vocals

Mark Sakowitz



Jim Roecker

Lead Guitar

Sid Taylor

Rhythm Guitar

Management & Booking:   


Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!